Congratulations to our top three seniors, Class of 2020, for their academic achievement: Victoria Fuller, Valedictorian; Angelica James, Salutatorian; Moeisha Joseph, Mistress of Ceremonies (Commencement Exercises).  We are proud of you!

St. Patrick Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Faculty and Staff are listed alphabetically: 
 
Mrs. Kimberly Adam
Guidance Counselor
College & Career Preparation
 
Mrs. Kara Akey
World History, U.S. History II, American Government
 
Mrs. Kelly Andreoni
English, Grades 10, 11, and 12
kandreoni@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Robin Bent
Spanish III and Spanish IV Honors
rbent@stpatrickacademyri.org

Ms. Emily Cuellar
Director, Campus Ministry;
 
Mr. Bruce Daigle
Principal
 
Dale DeCelles
Biology & Anatomy/Physiology
 
Robert Degre
Religion 10 and 11
 
Mr. Stephen Esau
Geometry, Pre-Calculus
sesau@stpatrickacademyri.org 


Mrs. Patricia Hart
Art; Drama
phart@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Lixiu Lin
School Nurse
 
Mrs. Jenifer LoVetere
Academic Support and Study Skills
 
Mr. Mark Luzzi
Director of Information Technology; Technology Instructor
 
Mrs. Amina Mazhar
Director of Library and Volunteer Services

Mrs. Anne McGinn
Biology, Anatomy, Environmental Science
amcginn@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Ashley Proulx
U.S. History II Honors, Consumer Finance, Psychology
 
Deacon Stephen Raymond
Director of Operations
 
Mrs. Ellen Rogers-Amoroso
Algebra I, Algebra II, and Trigonometry & Statistics
erogers@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Fr. James Ruggieri
Pastor; Religion, Grade 12
 
Veronica Seda
Donor Relations Officer
 
Ms. Deborah Stamatakos
Administrative Assistant
dstamatakos@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Ms. Brett Summers
English 9, English 11 Honors, English 12 Honors

bsummers@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Robin Tagliaferri
Director of Development
 
Mr. Charles Toste
Dean of Students
Physical Education and Health
Athletics Director