St. Patrick Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Faculty and Staff are listed alphabetically: 
 
Ms. Marlyn Batista
Religion, Grade 10
 
Mrs. Rebeca Farrales
English, Grades 10, 11, and 12
rfarrales@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Robin Bent
Spanish III and Spanish IV Honors
rbent@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Mary Cipriano
Director, Campus Ministry;
Religion, Grades 9 and 11; Psychology
mcipriano@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Shanti Genga
Chemistry
sgenga@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Mr. Bruce Daigle
Principal
 
Mr. William Dapont 
School Nurse
 
Mrs. Kelly DeBlois
Guidance Counselor
College & Career Preparation
 
Mr. Stephen Esau
Geometry, Pre-Calculus
sesau@stpatrickacademyri.org


Mrs. Patricia Hart
Art; Drama
phart@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Amina Mazhar
Director of Library and Volunteer Services
amazhar@stpatrickacademyri.org


Mrs. Janice Johnston  
Development Associate
jjohnston@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Jenifer LoVetere
Academic Support and Study Skills
 
Mr. Mark Luzzi
Director of Information Technology; Technology Instructor

Mrs. Anne McGinn
Biology, Anatomy, Environmental Science
amcginn@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Adrienne Noelte
Spanish I and Spanish II
anoelte@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Ashley Proulx
U.S. History II Honors and Consumer Finance
 
Nola Palombo
Physics
 
Deacon Stephen Raymond
Director of Operations
 
Mrs. Ellen Rogers-Amoroso
Algebra I, Algebra II, and Trigonometry & Statistics
erogers@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Fr. James Ruggieri
Pastor; Religion, Grade 12
 
Mrs. Kara Akey
World History, U.S. History II, American Government
 
Ms. Deborah Stamatakos
Administrative Assistant
dstamatakos@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Ms. Brett Summers
English; Grade 9 and 11 Honors

bsummers@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mr. Charles Toste
Dean of Students
Physical Education and Health
Athletics Director
 
David Skelly
Music Appreciation; Piano