St. Patrick Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Faculty and Staff are listed alphabetically: 
 
Mrs. Kimberly Adam
Guidance Counselor
College & Career Preparation
 
Mrs. Kara Akey
World History, U.S. History II, American Government
 
Mrs. Kelly Andreoni
English, Grades 10, 11, and 12
kandreoni@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Robin Bent
Spanish III and Spanish IV Honors
rbent@stpatrickacademyri.org

Ms. Emily Cuellar
Director, Campus Ministry;
 
Mr. Bruce Daigle
Principal
 
Mr. Stephen Esau
Geometry, Pre-Calculus
sesau@stpatrickacademyri.org 


Mrs. Patricia Hart
Art; Drama
phart@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Julia Lewis
Religion, Grade 10 & 11
 
Mrs. Lixiu Lin
School Nurse
 
Mrs. Jenifer LoVetere
Academic Support and Study Skills
 
Mr. Mark Luzzi
Director of Information Technology; Technology Instructor
 
Mrs. Amina Mazhar
Director of Library and Volunteer Services

Mrs. Anne McGinn
Biology, Anatomy, Environmental Science
amcginn@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Adrienne Noelte
Spanish I and Spanish II
anoelte@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Ashley Proulx
U.S. History II Honors, Consumer Finance, Psychology
 
Mr. William Sand
Physics
 
Deacon Stephen Raymond
Director of Operations
 
Mrs. Ellen Rogers-Amoroso
Algebra I, Algebra II, and Trigonometry & Statistics
erogers@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Fr. James Ruggieri
Pastor; Religion, Grade 12
 
Mr. David Skelly
Music Appreciation; Ukelele
 
Mrs. Barbara Souza
Chemistry
 
Ms. Deborah Stamatakos
Administrative Assistant
dstamatakos@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Ms. Brett Summers
English 9, English 11 Honors, English 12 Honors

bsummers@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mr. Charles Toste
Dean of Students
Physical Education and Health
Athletics Director